Farmer Insurance Open Times, TV Schedule and Purses 2019

This week the new PGA Tour Season has been in full gear while opening the Peasants Insurance in Torre Pines in 2019. Tiger Woods will start his first year, and he will face the best field so far. You can get full time for the first and second rounds, plus a complete viewer guide below.

His last official PGA Tour event, Tour Tournament, won by Tour Pearson, who hopes for height on Woods Woods won a record of farmers seven times. Tiger 1:40 pm ET by Round 1Wonders Scuffle and Tony Finau.

Tiger Woods released this image of his new TellerMed Golf Club on Tuesday before opening the Peasants Insurance 2011
Opponent champion Jason de Torre will play the first round in the North Course. He is a grouped with John Rahim and Brandt Schneider, who is at 12:30 pm.

Follow the three successors of Jordan Spieth, Billy Herschel and World No 2 Justin Rose, at 12:40 pm ET.

You can get a full list of the first round and second round t-bars for opening farmer insurance below.

Tiger Woods Tees in the final round of Firm’s Insurance Opening 20108-08
Tiger Woods Tees in the final round of Firm’s Insurance Opening 20108-08.

What: Farmer Insurance Opening
Where: Tours Golf Golf Courses, La Jolla, California
When: Thursday-Sunday, January 24 – 27
Competitive champion: Jason Day (under 10)
Purse: $ 7.1 million ($ 1.278 million winners)


TV Shoduel (ET)
Thursday: 3-7 pm (golf channel)
Friday: 3-7 pm (golf channel)
Saturday: 1-3 (golf channel); 3-6 pm (CBS)
Sunday: 1-3 pm (golf channel); 3-6 pm (CBS)


First Round T-Times (ET)
Terre Pinnace GC (South)

12:00 pm (1st) – Nick Taylor, Michael Thompson, Brandon Haggie
12:00 pm (10th) – Kevin Straelman, John Hoo, Sungze Im

12:10 pm (1st) – Alex Noren, Peter Uhlen, Danny McCarthy
12:10 pm (10th T) – Chris Kirk, Ben Crane, Cameron Tringle

12:20 pm (1st day) – Pat Perez, Jonas Blicott, Rod Pampling 12:20
Afternoon (10th) – Patrick Cantlet, Brendon Steele, Chris Stroud

12:30 pm (first t) – Adam Long, Gary Woodland, Stuart Sync
12:30 pm (10th) – Charles Howell III, Cameron Champ, Michael Kim

12:40 pm (1st day) – James Hans, Rory Sabbatini, Kelly Craft
12:40 pm (10th) – Fabian Gomez, Scott Brown, Nick Watney

12:50 pm (1st) – Carlos Ortiz, Ben Silverman, Windham Clarke
12:50 pm (10th) – José de Jesús Rodríguez, Joey Garber, Victor Haviland

1:00 pm (1st) – Julian Atuline, Chris Thompson, Bruce Dockett
1:00 pm (10th) – Nicholas Lanham, Chess Wright, Cameron Davis

1:10 pm (first tier) – Ryan Palmer, LOOK LIST, Hui Kim
1:10 pm (10th T) – Ryan Moore, Danny Lee, Roberto Castro

1:20 pm (1st) – Alex Sezza, JJ Spanoon, Brunsan Burgen
1:20 pm (10th) – Charles Schwarzell, Keith Mitchell, Joel Dahman

1:30 pm (first tier) – Rory McLeod, Ricky Fowler, Adam Scott
1:30 pm (10th t) – da point, cady grill, Jimmy Walker

1:40 pm (first t) – Jansar Schaufel, Tiger Woods, Tony Fineau
1:40 pm (10th T) – Haroon Wise, Bris Garnett, Daniel Berger

1:50 pm (first t) – Martin Layard, Sam Sanders, JT Poston
1:50 pm (10th) – Robert Strab, Alex Prog, Tray Mulenx

2:00 pm (1st) – Tola Gupt, Kyle Jones, Nick Hardy
2:00 pm (10th) – Sam Burns, Stephen Jeger, Braden Thornbury

Terre Pinice GC (South)

12:00 pm (1st day) – Peter Malanati, Bill Huss, Bude Cowley
12:00 pm (10th) – Charlie Hoffman, Harris English, Olly Scandinavans

12:10 pm (1st day) – Brian Davis, Jason Kokárk, Bau Hossain
12:10 pm (10th T) – Brandon Grace, City Pan, Kieradek Affernor

Afternoon (1st) – Brian Herman, Cameron Smith, Sangmun B. 12:20 Afternoon (10th) – Scott Langley, Sam Ryder, Sims Power

12:30 pm (first t) – Kagan Bradley, Grayson Murray, Russell Knox
12:30 pm (10th) – Brand Snakker, Jason Day, John Raham

12:40 pm (1st day) – Matt Jones, Josh Titter, Richie Wiercci
12:40 pm (10th) – Justin Rose, Billy Horsel, Jordan Speith

12:50 pm (first) – Adam Shank, Ander Albertson, Doug Ghee
12:50 pm (10th) – Dylan Fratelli, Jim Nus, John Chen

1:00 pm (first tier) – Roger Sloane, Qing-Hun Lee, Kenny Pigman
1:00 pm (10th) – Wes Roach, Seth Reeves, Crumar Hikoc

1:10 pm (firstly) – Shaun Stefani, Sung Kang, Ryan Blum
1:10 pm (10th T) – Morgan Hoffman, Tom Hogg, Jaukin Niemann

1:20 pm (first t) – Emilio Gillo, J.B. Homes, Harold Verner III
1:20 pm (10th) – John Senen, Cheson Hadley, Scott Stallings

1:30 pm (1st day) – Satishshi Kodaira, Haidiki Matsuuma, C Woo Kim
1:30 pm (10th) – Mark Lashman, Kevin Towe, Hodson Sophard

1:40 pm (first t) – Patrick Reid, Kyle Stanley,
McKenzie Hughes at 1:40 pm (10th T) – Jhanatan vie